Main Window |Recycle Bin|
In the |Recycle| tab all image records, presentations and other important data deleted by the program functtions are preserved until they are finally restored or deleted.
Restore or Delete
In the Recycle tab's subordinate tabs |Global Data|, |2D Images|, |3D Images| and |Slides| deleted data is buffered until it is restored or finally deleted. As long as the records are visible there they remain in the database but are marked for deletion.
All functionality available in the subordinate tabs can be called via icon buttons or context menu above the objects to be deleted.